隐私和共享政策

我们搜集的有关您使用www.proteanelectric.com网站的信息将由Protean Electric有限公司保存,其公司地址为Silvertree,Unit 10B Coxbridge Business Park,Alton Road,Farnham,Surrey,GU10 5EH。

在www.proteanelectric.com上注册时,我们将以本隐私策略中写明的方式处理您的个人信息。随着时间推移,我们可能会改变处理您个人信息的方式。我们将会在隐私策略中发布让您了解对您来说可能并不明显的改变。您同意我们告诉您任何有关proteanelectric.com网站的改变,否则您应在知晓该通知60日内写信联系我们不要以新的方式处理您的个人信息。

营销目的

就象您一样,我们也讨厌垃圾邮件。我们的沟通方式将始终是专业的、与行业有关的和有益的。在我们的日常推送信息上始终会显示清晰的退订选项。如果您是注册用户,我们可能会使用您的个人信息与您进行书面联系或通过电子邮件(而非电话)联系,向您提供与轮毂电机行业相关的产品、报价和服务信息。您能随时退订和营销有关的联系信息。请将发送信件至Protean Electric有限公司数据保护官员,地址为Silvertree,Unit 10B Coxbridge Business Park,Alton Road,Farnham,Surrey,GU10 5EH。

访问您的记录

您有权根据需要查看我们保存的有关您的信息的副本。如果您希望查看我们保存的有关您的信息的副本,请将信息发送至Protean Electric有限公司数据保护官员,地址为Silvertree,Unit 10B Coxbridge Business Park,Alton Road,Farnham,Surrey,GU10 5EH。

Cookies

本网站不使用cookies。

用户发起的联系

如果您通过电话或电子邮件与我们联系,请求授权或索引信息,我们可能会询问或采集您的个人信息。并使用您的个人信息为您提供帮助,我们将在营销过程中使用您的个人信息来联系您。

我们会以网站客户分析和制作供应商报告为目的来检测流量和活动。

Privacy and Sharing Policy

The information collected about you by your use of the www.proteanelectric.com website will be held by Protean Electric Limited whose offices are Silvertree, Unit 10B Coxbridge Business Park, Alton Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5EH.

On registration in www.proteanelectric.com we will process your personal information in the way indicated in this Privacy Policy. Over time the way we process your personal information may change. We will let you know about changes that may not be obvious to you by publishing them in the Privacy Policy. By using the proteanelectric.com website you agree to any change we tell you about unless, within 60 days of that notice, you write and tell us not to handle your information in the new way.

Marketing Purposes

We hate spam as much as you do. Our communications will always be professional, industry–oriented, and informative. Clear unsubscribe details are always shown on our e–communications. If you are a registered user, your personal information may be used by us to contact you in writing, or by e–mail (not telephone) to offer you products, offers and services that we believe are directly related directly to the Electric In-Wheel Motor Industry. You can opt out of receiving Contact for marketing purposes at any time. Please write to the Data Protection Officer, Protean Electric Ltd, Silvertree, Unit 10B Coxbridge Business Park, Alton Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5EH.

Access to Your Records

You have a right to see a copy of the information we hold about you on request. If you wish to see a copy of the information we hold about you please write to the Data Protection Officer, Protean Electric Ltd, Silvertree, Unit 10B Coxbridge Business Park, Alton Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5EH.

Cookies

This site does not use cookies.

User-Initiated Contact

If you contact us by telephone or by e–mail asking for assistance or information, we may ask for or take your personal information. As well as using your personal information to help you, your personal information will be used to contact you for marketing purposes.

We measure traffic and activity for site customer analysis and supplier reporting purposes.